Mykdaz PHOTO LAB

Workspace / Dashboard

The darkroom.

Choose photos to copy into Photo Lab. Your originals stay on your device.

Collections

Shoot albums

Loading albums…

Your Photo Lab

Photos and albums stay in this browser on this device. They do not automatically sync between your Mac, iPhone, or Home Screen app.

Add to your iPhone Home Screen

Open the published link in Safari, tap Share, then Add to Home Screen. Open the new Photo Lab icon before importing your photos. Keep downloaded copies of important edits.

Use Export / share below a photograph to save a copy to Files, Photos, or another app offered by your device. RAW originals export in their camera format.

Edit photograph

Move a slider to adjust your photo. Use Original to compare.

Delete from this app?

Your source files on Mac or iPhone and copies in Google Drive will not be deleted.

There is no undo. You can import the file again if you still have a copy.

Copy to Google Drive

Choose a synced Google Drive folder on this Mac. Drive will sync this copy using the account for that folder.